1. Vorsitzender

Mario Weinheimer

Fileitzen 47

29389 Bad Bodenteich

Tel.: 05824/985116

mario.weinheimer@bad-bodenteich.dlrg.de

2. Vorsitzender

Moritz Rau

moritz.rau@bad-bodenteich.dlrg.de

Schatzmeister / Kassenwart

Dorit Retzlaff

dorit.retzlaff@bad-bodenteich.dlrg.de

stellv. Schatzmeister / Kassenwart

Frank Ziggel

frank.ziggel@bad-bodenteich.dlrg.de

Technischer Leiter Nord

Holger Ratajczak

holger.ratajczak@bad-bodenteich.dlrg.de

Technischer Leiter Süd

Martin Unterberg

martin.unterberg@bad-bodenteich.dlrg.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Petra Rau

petra.rau@bad-bodenteich.dlrg.de

Jugendwartin

Lina Materne

Beisitzerin

Alexandra Weinheimer

alexandra.weinheimer@bad-bodenteich.dlrg.de

Beisitzerin

Ute Strauß

ute.strauss@bad-bodenteich.dlrg.de

Beisitzerin

Marion Burmester

marion.burmester@bad-bodenteich.dlrg.de